Skip to main content

Enabling and Disabling a Sync

You can disable and re-enable Syncs. Disabling is useful when a remote server is offline or unavailable due to maintenance or other reasons.

Saving an enabled Sync with the Automatic Interval trigger starts a run. Re-enabling a disabled automatic-interval Sync also starts a run.

Other triggers wait for their configured schedule or for an Automation to start them. Enabling the Sync does not replace that trigger with an immediate run.