Delete a User
Removes a user from your site. Only site administrators can remove users.
Any user account in your site can be removed by a site administrator.
Replace mysite.files.com with your site address.
|The internal user ID number, not the username.
Get Instant Access to Files.com
The button below will take you to our Free Trial signup page. Click on the white "Start My Free Trial" button, then fill out the short form on the next page. Your account will be activated instantly. You can dive in and start yourself or let us help. The choice is yours.Start My Free Trial